One thought on “Google Buys YouTube”

  1. Please join us in the collaboratively filtered realtime discussion:

    TOPIC: google youtube

    START TIME:

    2006-10-10 , 00:00 CEST (Brussels, Paris, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm).
    2006-09-10 , 23:00 BST (London, Dublin, Lisbon).
    2006-09-10 , 18:00 EDT (New York, Detroit, Toronto, Montreal).
    2006-09-10 , 15:00 PDT (Vancouver, Los Angeles, Tijuana, Yukon).

    TO JOIN:

    go to the following url:

    https://www.synthetron.com/account/tag/conversation/googleyoutube

    Confirm [yes] to the security warning and follow the instructions.
    (In some companies a proxy login dialog box will appear. You then need to type your company internet username and password).

    YOU NEED:

    A Java plugin installed on your browser.

Comments are closed.